© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് **KERALA GAZETTE**

അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം <mark>1</mark>3 Vol. XIII

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday

2024 മാർച്ച് 01 01st March 2024 1199 കുംഭം 17 17th Kumbham 1199 1945 ഫാൽഗുനം 11

11th Phalguna 1945

768

നമ്പർ

No.

KERALA STATE AUDIT DEPARTMENT NOTIFICATION

No. DKSA. 3616/Estt.2/2023.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 27th February, 2024.

The Select List of personnel for appointment to the category of Audit officer for the year 2024 as prepared by DPC (Lower) and approved by Government for promotion to the category of Audit Officer of Kerala State Audit Department is published herewith.



Category I—From among Assistant Audit Officers

Sl. No. Name of Officer

- 1 Smt. Jwala, J.
- 2 Smt. Uma, G.
- 3 Sri Navaz, K. M.
- 4 Sri Sinilal, M. G.
- 5 Smt. Latha, U.
- 6 Smt. Honey, K. S.
- 7 Sri Prasanth, T. G.
- 8 Smt. Bindu, K. K.
- 9 Smt. Dolly John
- 10 Smt. Sheeba Raj, T. L.
- 11 Smt. Mayadevi, C. S.
- 12 Sri Rasheed, C. M.
- 13 Smt. Biji, J.
- 14 Smt. Deepa K. Gopal
- 15 Smt. Sindhu, T.
- 16 Sri Muhammad Fasalurahman, M.
- 17 Sri Chandrasekharan, G.
- 18 Sri Justin Raj, F.
- 19 Smt. Bindu Sadanandan
- 20 Sri Mohammed Hashir, M.
- 21 Smt. Rajasree, V.
- 22 Smt. Padmakumari, L.
- 23 Smt. Pravida, P. A.
- 24 Smt. Joshy, C. J.
- 25 Smt. Shyni Krishnadas, E.
- 26 Smt. Swapna, R. K.
- 27 Sri Shaheen, P.
- 28 Sri David, K. V.
- 29 Sri Siju P. Damson
- 30 Sri Mohanan, P. V.
- 31 Sri Sreejith, S.



PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES

AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2024

Category II—From among Computer Assistants/Confidential Assistants

NIL

The following Assistant Audit Officers are superseded in drawing up the Select List for the year 2024 due to the reasons against their names:

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Reason
1	Shamlath, M. S.	C. R. not submitted
2	Vinod Mohan	Resigned
3	Shajil, P. M.	Resigned
4	Shaiju, P. M.	Left the Department
5	Geena Beegum, A. S.	Expired
6	Thomas, P. J.	Left the Department
7	Unnikrishnan, V.	Expired
8	Yadhava Kumara, C. H.	Expired.

MINIMOL, K. G., Director of Kerala State Audit Department and Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower).

